North Clark County college students earn academic honors, others graduate


Many northern Clark County college students earned academic honors for the fall 2023 term. Honored students achieved a GPA of 3.0 or greater, depending on the institution. Some institutions also require a minimum number of credits per semester.

Spring 2024 Dean’s List, Cedarville University

Elena Norquist, Ridgefield

Spring 2024 Dean’s List, Utah Tech University

Audrey Yinger, Brush Prairie

Ella McNair, Brush Prairie

Lauren Schadt, Brush Prairie

Spring 2024 Graduate, Wilkes University

Kristy Andrew, La Center, masters degree in education

Spring 2024 Graduate, University of Alaska Fairbanks

Westyn Beaudoin, La Center, degree in business administration and accounting